Member Access

Sign in to View our online directory

 (Coming Soon!)

Sign in to access your member account through Realm

(Coming Soon!)

2019 Administrative Board

Chairperson                -  Richard Forbis

Recording Secretary   - Beverly Hall

Treasurer                    -  Beverly Hall

Financial Secretary     - Kay Capps

Lay Member AC           - Ann Frye

Lay Leader                   - Peggy Banks

Trustee Chairperson   - Bob Frye

SPR Chairperson         - Bob Smith

Finance Chairperson   - TBD

Nuture Chairperson     - Cynthia Woodard

Outreach Chairperson - Tony Menella

Witness Chairperson   -  Jon Hunt

Youth Coordinator       -  Lisa Perkins

Worship Chairperson   -  Rachel Barnes

Pastor                           -  Ray Teague

Member at Large         -  Phil Pabst